Press Releases

Filter By:
  • 2021
  • 2020
  • 2019
  • 2018
  • 2017
Section : Date : Experts :
Reset All

Load more results Load {{cCtrl.fetchResults}} more results

Media Contacts

Michael Reid
Global Head of Corporate Communications – New York
+1.212.597.1301
michael.reid@pimco.com

Agnes Crane
U.S. Corporate Communications – New York
+1.212.597.1054
agnes.crane@pimco.com

Laura Batty
UK & EMEA Corporate Communications – London
+44.203.640.1237
laura.batty@pimco.com

Lisa Papas
U.S. Corporate Communications – Newport Beach
+1.949.720.6751
lisa.papas@pimco.com

Donna Chan
APAC Corporate Communications – Hong Kong
+852.3650.7752
donna.chan@pimco.com

Joy Sheetz
U.S. Corporate Communications – New York
+1.646.870.2025
joy.sheetz@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights*

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 3,120

Employees around the world

22

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

50+

Countries in which clients are based

930+

Global investment professionals

290+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 17 years of experience

320+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

85+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

95+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$2.20 trillion

Assets under management

As of 31 December, 2021



* PIMCO manages $2.20 trillion in assets, including $1.71 trillion in third-party client assets as of 31 December, 2021. Assets include $19.8 billion in assets of clients contracted with Gurtin Fixed Income Management, LLC and $81.9 billion in assets (as of 30 September, 2021) of clients contracted with Allianz Real Estate, affiliates and wholly-owned subsidiaries of PIMCO and PIMCO Europe GmbH.
PIMCO