Press Releases

Filter By:
Date
  • 2018
  • 2017
Section : Date : Experts :
Reset All

Load more results Load {{cCtrl.fetchResults}} more results

Media Contacts

Jochen Haegele
EMEA Corporate Communications
Munich
+49.89.26209.6293
jochen.haegele@pimco.com

Jennifer Spivey
U.K. and EMEA Corporate Communications
London
+44.20.3640.1484
jennifer.spivey@pimco.com

Michael Reid
Global Head of Corporate Communications
New York
+1.212.597.1301
michael.reid@pimco.com

Agnes Crane
U.S. Corporate Communications
New York
+1.212.597.1054
agnes.crane@pimco.com

Laura Batty
U.S. Corporate Communications
Newport Beach
+1.949.720.6374
laura.batty@pimco.com

Donna Chan
APAC Corporate Communications
Hong Kong
+852.3650.7752
donna.chan@pimco.com

Millie Dravers
Australia Corporate Communications
Sydney
+612.9290.9577
millie.dravers@pimco.com

PIMCO Highlights

PIMCO is one of the world’s premier fixed income investment managers.


More than 2,300

Employees around the world

14

Global offices throughout the Americas, Europe and Asia

740+

Global investment professionals

245+

Portfolio Managers with an average of 15 years of experience

165+

Investment professionals who have been at PIMCO for 10 years or more

55+

Global Credit Analysts

14

Sector Specialty Desks

80+

Analytics/Asset Experts

Millions

Investors worldwide

$1.71 trillion

Assets under management

As of 30 June 2018